Stay Connected:

AMAC - American Mortgage Alliance Company

We’re in the YOU business

Home Test

Contact our team today.

Our team is here to help make getting a mortgage easy. We’re available on your schedule over text, email, or phone. Let’s talk.

Shaun Lallani

President
NMLS #: 254507

Direct: (949) 381-5552
Cell: (949) 774-9599
Toll Free: x 1101
Email: Shaun@Abayfin.com

Phuong Nguyen

Sr. Production Analyst

Direct: (949) 774-2249
Fax: (877) 336-7907
Toll Free: none
Email: Phuong.Nguyen@Abayfin.com

Don Dedo

SR. Loan Officer
NMLS #: 1252052

Direct: (949) 529-5989
Cell: (714) 336-2288
Toll Free: none
Email: Don.Dedo@Abayfin.co

Thomas Nestor

Business Development
NMLS #: 1382503

Direct: (949) 535-1922
Cell: (949) 301-0177
Toll Free: x 1102
Email: Thomas.Nestor@Abayfin.com

Sean Torre

National Business Development
Manager

Direct: (949) 552-6737
Cell: (562) 713-4133
Toll Free: x 1104
Email: Sean.Torre@Abayfin.com

American Bay Financial - Mortgages Made Fast & Easy

Eric Shurz

SR. Loan Officer
NMLS #: 401545

Direct: (949) 774-2249
Cell: (562) 212-7040
Toll Free: x 1105
Email: Eric.Shurz@Abayfin.com

Applying for a Home Loan is Easy with AMAC - American Mortgage Alliance Company!